Already Time

I love Pandora Hearts. Jun Mochizuki has done a great work with this manga.

I have read it till volume number 5(next month 6th will be released here in Spain). Some months ago I decided to do a fan art of this manga…It turned out pretty good ^^

You don’t know it yet, but I LOVEEE traditional art. I love markers. I swear I love them. For this drawing I used A3-size Canson marker paper, Copic, letraset and Neopiko markers. The chains in the background were made with a silver Pilot marker :3
Already Time(PH FanArt) by ~satsukiangel on deviantART

Reply!

