I NEED HELP!

Hi there to everyone! I want you to help me with Bamboo’s Manga Challenge contest. I’ve posted my entry, but I need YOU to like the drawing so that it has a lot of votes. If you have a Facebook account, please, help me voting in the next link below(just click the link, and under the drawing, you’ll see a “I like this!” button. Click it and that’s it! Here’s The link:

(it is important that you like it on the link, please!)

http://www.facebook.com/BambooEurope/app_522413724451707?app_data=192

And the drawing, so that you can see it full-sized 🙂

THANK YOU!

One thought on “I NEED HELP!”

Reply!

